Randomness

So that’s me during a very late night of studying, taking a break. The orange man I’m sitting upon was walking around the library that evening. I can’t explain exactly what he was doing, but it was rather entertaining watching the reactions of people as he walked past. The majority of the reactions were laughter, some were confused, and others (like me) asked for pictures! He had gathered a pretty sizable posse. They were all following him around, probably wondering what he was doing.

It was a nice study break. This picture was taken in the Paul Allan Reading room, which is the silent reading room in the library. So I had to control myself so I didn’t laugh out loud. I managed.

Leave a Reply

